Faculty for Advanced Master Gardener Training Water Stewards Training at MG College 2010

Name Email Address  Class
Frank Reilly Freilly@lmi.org Organizer, Water Stewards Program, Water Quality Programs, Drainage Issues in the Landscape
Laurie Fox LJFox@vt.edu Rain Gardens, Buffers, Sustainable Landscape Practices, Water Gardens and Aquatic Plants
John Wessel jmwessel@verizon.net Lessons Learned in establishing a Water Program
Mary Ann Kincaid maryann.kincaid@verizon.net Lessons Learned in establishing a Water Program
Jim Kincaid jim.kincaid@verizon.net Lessons Learned in establishing a Water Program
Paul Campbell Panda91@cox.net Lessons Learned in establishing a Water Program
Tom Bolt tombolt@cox.net Lessons Learned in establishing a Water Program
Brian Benham brbenham@vt.edu Septic Systems Function and Maintenance
Erin Ling ejames@vt.edu Drinking water Safety and Protection/ Virginia Master Well Owners Network
Robert Habel Robert.Habel@dcr.virginia.gov Urban Nutrient Management
Kim Steika kiwatson@vt.edu LID Tour organizer Tour Stop Blacksburg Motors: Porous Concrete, bio retention cells rain barrels and other LID features and Rain Garden Maintenance
Tess Wynn tesswynn@vt.edu Tour: Stroubles Creek Stream Restoration
Dean Crane DCrane@blacksburg.gov Tour: Wong Park Porous Grass Pavers, bio retention area, and a rain garden slated for removal
Lee Hixon LHixon@blacksburg.gov Tour: Wong Park Porous Grass Pavers, bio retention area, and a rain garden slated for removal
Susan Day sdd@vt.edu Tour: Ag Quad Green Roof
Roger Harris rharris@vt.edu Tour: Ag Quad Green Roof
Matt Gart gartm@vt.edu Tour: Life Sciences Green Roof

 

Send mail to webmaster@AdvancedMasterGardener.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 Virginia Cooperative Extension Advanced Master Gardener
Last modified: 09/10/13